John spent less than a year with Chrysler and then moved to the Packard Motor Company because of the higher salary offering; his net worth started increasing quickly. Ron Galella Collection via Getty. Cristina and Tony have two children together, Alexandra Thomopoulos and Arianna Thomopoulos. Edited on 18 November 2022, at 22:35 fictitious crime currently a registered Republican ; religious! She was 20, according to The New York Times, while DeLorean was 44. I am a mother of three children, I am an information security analyst (professional geek) and I am an avid car lover. That is truly rare." One of the most memorable events at the birthday bash is the appearance of Zachary DeLorean, the son of John Z. DeLorean. The car entered into production as the DeLorean. Called the DMC 1.21 after the 1.21 gigawatts Doc Brown and Marty needed to make the movie car time travel after theyd run out of plutonium, its likely to make slightly less power in reality since a gigawatt is equal to 1 billion watts a Porsche Taycan Turbo S only makes 560,000 Watts. So now that we have that out of the way.Second of all, the photo is not me, it is a zombie costume, of not me and that is as far as I will go with that one. John Zachary DeLorean (January 6, 1925[1] March 19, 2005) was an American engineer, inventor, and executive in the U.S. automobile industry, widely known for his work at General Motors and as founder of the DeLorean Motor Company. Specifically, The Goldbergs Facebook page. DeLorean DMC-12 With Kia Stinger GT Twin-Turbo V6 Engine Swap Delivers 487 HP To The Wheels. Please fill in your e-mail so we can share with you our top stories! In 1964, got the bright idea to drop the Pontiac 389 cubic inch V-8 into the mid-size Tempest, thus was born the Pontiac G.T.O. In 2005, at the age of 80, the automotive industry legend died in a New Jersey hospital of a heart attack. Weigh 78 kg create each person s profile and implementation of sales. George retired from Dart Machinery, owner o