By using this service, you agree to the use of . My life is pretty boring compared to many people, so I like reading, and watching movies, about other peoples lives. Head of content and Editor-at-large at Ghanafuo.com Dickson Ofori Siaw is a blunt writer who loves to make his readers see "the other perspectives of a news story". Beabadoobee Death Bed", Asociacin Mexicana de Productores de Fonogramas y Videogramas, "New Zealand single certifications Powfu feat. Why doesnt he make more explicitly Christian music? Rapper and songwriter who is predominantly recognized for the viral single"Death Bed." And I just feel like thats what love is when you hold other people before you. He amassed popularity following the release of his first charting single, "Death Bed (Coffee for Your Head)", featuring Beabadoobee which peaked at . He continued releasing additional EPs and albums like 2022's Surrounded by Hounds and Serpents. Ill make a cup of coffee for your head. "This is my first time blowing up, I guess, so it's like I haven't really had the full experience yet in terms of playing shows and going around the world and meeting fans," Farber exclusively tells E! Hailing from Canada, Powfu recently signed with Columbia Records and re-released his track "death bed," which samples UK . Then I ended up going all the way and I signed to a label, who helped me create the samples and I was able to post on streaming services like Spotify. : Has Deathbed's viral success put pressure on you to come up with another hit? : What is one thing you do want people to know about you, unrelated to music, that you've never talked about or that hasn't been written about? By the time Farber hit the ripe age of 21, the rapper had already released his debut EP, poems of the past, and is getting a taste of what viral success feels like as he quarantines through the COVID-19 pandemic at his home in Canada, a unique experience for a new artist skyrocketing to fame. E! Track. I guess it just put on pres