lucy hair salon marietta, ga

All the staff is very dedicated.more. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. I am usually never "wowed" by a hair salon and I am for sure wowed! I will definitely be back". Bespoke Salon 312 Hair Salons $$ "I have been researching the best hair salons for the past 3 months or so because I wanted a rooty." more Contact Info (678) 560-2380 Questions & Answers Q What is the phone number for Lucy Hair Salon? Hair Salons 8:30AM - 6:30PM 2359 Windy Hill Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067 (770) 427-1116 Tips & Reviews for LD Beauty Salon by appointment only accepts credit cards private lot parking free wi-fi women-owned open to all Nov 2022 I've been coming here for 10 plus years and now I bring my daughter and my husband! The salon's friendly and helpful staff are happy to assist with scheduling and can help you choose the best services for your needs. I've gotten two haircuts and a color here" more 2. Hours. Please note that lucy dominican salon is moving to a new location by the end of december. 1,169 were here. Z Chic Salon + Extensions 795 Powder Springs Street, Suite 4, Studio 105 . What are the best inexpensive hair salons? Copyright 20042023 Yelp Inc. Yelp, , and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. (Lancaster, Pa.) 1864-1928, February 22, 1890, Image 4, brought to you by Penn State University Libraries; University Park, PA, and the National Digital Newspaper Program. Marietta, Georgia 30066 (770) 426-0313. The salon is clean and organized. LUCY'S HAIR SALON - 348 Photos & 52 Reviews - 2200 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA - Yelp Restaurants Home Services Auto Services More Lucy's Hair Salon 52 reviews Claimed $$ Hair Salons Edit Closed 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM See hours